Contact Directory

Cemetery

Sexton/Cemetery Supervisor Scott Moore (406) 874-3370
Office Manager Cindy Berg custer@montana.edu (406) 874-3370

Clerk & Recorder

County Clerk Linda Corbett l.corbett@co.custer.mt.us (406) 874-3343

Commissioners

Chairman Kevin Krausz k.krausz@co.custer.mt.us (406) 874-3351
Commissioner Keith Holmlund k.holmlund@co.custer.mt.us (406)874-3350
Commissioner Jason Strouf j.strouf@co.custer.mt.us (406)874-3352

Council on Aging

Department Head Jan Pratt cccoa@co.custer.mt.us (406) 874-3482
Registered Nurse Kim Jerke k.jerke@co.custer.mt.us (406) 874-6661
Licensed Practical Nurse Ginger Mueller g.mueller@co.custer.mt.us (406) 874-8686
Personal Care Assistant/Homemaker Linda Stokes l.stokes@co.custer.mt.us (406) 874-6677

County Attorney

County Attorney Wyatt Glade attorney@co.custer.mt.us (406) 874-3310

District Court

Judge, Department 1 Hon. Michael B. Hayworth (406) 874-3335
Judge, Department 2 Hon. George W. Huss (406) 346-6109
Clerk of Court Hazel L Parker hparker@mt.gov (406) 874-3328
Law Clerk Rachel A. Armstrong (406) 874-3324
Judicial Assistant Alicia Fritz (406) 346-6109
Judicial Assistant (406) 874-3339
Court Reporter Darcy Boggs (406) 874-3330

Extension Office

Extension Agent Mike Schuldt custer@montana.edu (406) 874-3372

Fire

County Fire Warden Bud Peterson (406) 874-3510

Justice Court

kcelander@mt.gov (406) 874-3408

Miles City Area Solid Waste District Landfill

Department Head Kevin Krausz k.krausz@co.custer.mt.us (406) 232-7991

Mosquito Control

Department Head  Byron Hould (406) 874-3461

Planning & Floodplain

Department Head Bill Ellis b.ellis@co.custer.mt.us (406) 874-3424

Road & Bridge

Department Head Jerry Backlund j.backlund@co.custer.mt.us (406) 232-1970
Kaci Woods k.woods@co.custer.mt.us (406) 232-1970

Sheriff

Sheriff Tony Harbaugh ccsheriff@ccsomt.com (406) 874-3320

Solid Waste District Landfill

Department Head Kevin Krausz k.krausz@co.custer.mt.us (406) 232-7991

Superintendent of Schools

Superintendent Doug Ellingson d.ellingson@co.custer.mt.us (406) 874-3421
Administrative Asst. Nanette Wade n.wade@co.custer.mt.us (406) 874-3421

Treasurer

Treasurer Tara Moorehead t.moorehead@co.custer.mt.us (406) 874-3427
Deputy Treasurer Lorilee Becker l.becker@co.custer.mt.us
Clerk Joni Magnuson j.magnuson@co.custer.mt.us
Clerk Kirk Sturdevant k.sturdevant@co.custer.mt.us
Clerk Stacy Regan s.regan@co.custer.mt.us
Clerk Maureen Celander m.celander@co.custer.mt.us

Weed Management

Department Head Byron Hould  @co.custer.mt.us (406) 874-3370
Custer County Ag Extension Agent Mike Schuldt (406) 874-3370
Administrative Assistant Cindy Berg custer@montana.edu (406) 874-3370