Schools

Custer County Superintendent of Schools

County Supt. Doug Ellingson d.ellingson@co.custer.mt.us (406) 874-3421
Admin. Asst. Nanette Wade n.wade@co.custer.mt.us (406) 874-3421

Custer County Rural School Teachers

Kircher K, 1 Jadie Twitchell kircherk1@midrivers.com (406) 234-2761
Kircher 2,3 Melinda Tangen kircher23@midrivers.com (406) 234-2761
Kircher 4,5,6 Ben Hill bhill@midrivers.com (406) 234-2761
Riverview Erika Lilley trailcreek@rangeweb.net (406) 421-5503
Spring Creek Lydianne Jurica springckschool@rangeweb.net (406) 554-3512
Kinsey K,1,2 Rene Torgerson torgersonr@midrivers.com (406) 232-2440
Kinsey 3,4 Shyla Barnosky sbarnosky@midrivers.com (406) 232-2440
Kinsey 6,7,8 Deborah Kloster dkloster@midrivers.com (406) 232-2440
Kinsey Title I Katelyn Peaslee kpeaslee@midrivers.com (406) 232-2440
SY Bonnie Crabtree syschool@rangeweb.net (406) 421-5526
SH Corinne Andrews shschool@rangeweb.net (406) 421-5560

Custer County School Boards 2018-2019

1….UNIFIED SCHOOL DISTRICT(MC Elementary & CCDHS)
05-2019..David Fiechtner
05-2019..Nancy Larsen
05-2020..Terry Annalora
05-2020..Robert Wagner – CH
05-2021..Ted Herzog
05-2021..Ronda Petroff
05-2021..Jack Raymond
RURAL MEMBERS
05-2019..Jack McNamee
05-2020..Don Hofmann
05-2021..Eric Doeden
05-2021..Scot Robinson
Clerk..Lenore Pfaff Bricco
3….KIRCHER
05-2019..Nikki Harrison
05-2020..Kim Langkau
05-2021..Pat Linger – CH
Clerk..Jennifer Beardsley
13….TRAIL CREEK/RIVERVIEW
05-2019..Christina Ostendorf – CH
05-2019..Jeremy Hoover
05-2021..Joe Kiel
Clerk..Theresa Zook
16J…SPRING CREEK
05-2019..Stacy Brown
05-2020..Lewis Krutzfeldt
05-2021..Aaron Phipps – CH
Clerk..Theresa Zook
63….KINSEY
05-2019..Garryn Tvedt – CH
05-2020..Jennifer Muscha
05-2021..Arnica Ziebarth
Clerk..Geneal Bott
83….SY
05-2019..Andrew Zook – CH
05-2019..Michelle Dauenhauer
05-2020..Lucas Line
Clerk..Theresa Zook
86….SH
05-2019..Carol Hirsch
05-2020..William Johnson
05-2020..Craig Dunnam – CH
Clerk..Bob Martelle

 Home School Information

To assist in annual notification of your intention to home school your child(ren), please use the following form.

Home School Form

This will ensure compliance with Section 20-5-109(5), MCA, and that your home school is notified of opportunities to participate in federal education programs such as Chapters 1 and 2.

If you have any questions, please contact the County Superintendent of Schools office at 874-3421.